Contact

Timothy Donohue
Principal Investigator, Director
tdonohue@bact.wisc.edu

Yiying Xiong
Associate Director
yiying.xiong@wisc.edu

Allison Bender
Outreach and Events Coordinator
agbender@wisc.edu

Chrissy Pientok
Director of Administrative Services
pientok@wisc.edu

Matt Wisniewski
Director of Marketing and Communications
matthew.wisniewski@wisc.edu

Administrative Services Contacts

The office of Administrative Services supports the vision of the Great Lakes Bioenergy Research Center through financial services, human resources support, administrative functions and regulatory and compliance duties. We strive to be knowledgeable in our fields, personal, approachable and resourceful for every member of the Center, the College, the Institution and all other collaborators.

UW-Madison Administrative Services Contacts

UW-Madison Business Office
Wisconsin Energy Institute
1552 University Avenue, Madison, WI 53726
608-890-2042

Name Title Email
Chrissy Pientok Director, Administrative Services pientok@wisc.edu
Pam Arnold Research Administrator pam.arnold@wisc.edu
Emily Hickey Human Resources/Payroll ehickey2@wisc.edu
Russ Rylander Financial Specialist rrylander@wisc.edu

Michigan State University Administrative Services Contacts

MSU Business Office
164 Food Safety and Toxicology Building
Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI  48824
glbrc@msu.edu

Name Title Email
Kurt Thelen Subcontract Lead thelenk3@msu.edu
Jeanna Norris Financial Officer/Business Manager jnorris@msu.edu
Brenda Boyce Human Resources/Travel boyceb@msu.edu
Carolyn Devereaux Associate Directors Assistant/Purchasing lewisca8@msu.edu