Event Blog

Share

GLBRC's Education and Outreach Event Blog

Event Blog

Welcome to the GLBRC Education and Outreach event blog. Here, you can browse upcoming events that may interest you, and learn more about the range of programs, workshops, and conferences our E&O team is involved in. Watch for events labeled "For Educators" (teacher resources) and "Join us" (open to the public).

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, October 05, 2017 - 4:00pm

Sheraton Harborside, Portsmouth, NH

For Educators

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, November 05, 2017 (All day)

Throughout Wisconsin

Past Events

Saturday, November 02, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, December 01, 2013 (All day)

Aldo Leopold Nature Center, 330 Femrite Drive Monona, Wisconsin 53716

Saturday, September 28, 2013 (All day)

Wisconsin Institutes for Discovery, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, WI

Sunday, August 04, 2013 - 3:45pm to Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 3:45pm

Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 11:45am to 12:30pm

Wisconsin Public Radio

Wednesday, July 31, 2013 - 10:30am

BTCI, Fitchburg, WI

Monday, June 24, 2013 (All day) to Friday, August 09, 2013 (All day)

Wisconsin Energy Institute, 1552 University Ave, Madison, WI 53726

Monday, June 24, 2013 (All day) to Saturday, June 29, 2013 (All day)

Wisconsin Energy Institute, 1552 University Ave, Madison, WI 53726

Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 9:30am to Sunday, April 14, 2013 - 7:00pm

San Antonio, TX

Monday, October 01, 2012 - 9:45am

WEI

Pages