Event Blog

Share

GLBRC's Education and Outreach Event Blog

Event Blog

Welcome to the GLBRC Education and Outreach event blog. Here, you can browse upcoming events that may interest you, and learn more about the range of programs, workshops, and conferences our E&O team is involved in. Watch for events labeled "For Educators" (teacher resources) and "Join us" (open to the public).

Past Events

Saturday, April 05, 2014 - 8:00am to 9:00am

NSTA National Conference, The Westin Boston Waterfront, Webster, Boston, MA

Friday, April 04, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

NSTA National Conference, The Westin Boston Waterfront, Webster, Boston, MA

Wednesday, April 02, 2014 - 10:15am to 11:45am

Wyndham Grand, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Thursday, March 13, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, March 15, 2014 (All day)

Appleton, WI

Friday, March 07, 2014 - 4:00pm to 4:45pm

Lansing Center, Lansing, MI

Friday, March 07, 2014 - 9:00am

Lansing Center, Lansing, MI

Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 11:45am to 12:30pm

Tune into WPR Ideas Network or stream online

Saturday, January 04, 2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Wisconsin Institutes for Discovery, 330 N. Orchard St., Madison, WI 53715

Friday, December 13, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Colorado Convention Center, Denver, CO

Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Aldo Leopold Nature Center (330 Femrite Dr, Monona, WI)

Pages