Event Blog

Share

GLBRC's Education and Outreach Event Blog

Event Blog

Welcome to the GLBRC Education and Outreach event blog. Here, you can browse upcoming events that may interest you, and learn more about the range of programs, workshops, and conferences our E&O team is involved in. Watch for events labeled "For Educators" (teacher resources) and "Join us" (open to the public).

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, October 05, 2017 - 4:00pm

Sheraton Harborside, Portsmouth, NH

For Educators

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, November 05, 2017 (All day)

Throughout Wisconsin

Past Events

Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 11:45am

WPR 88.7FM

Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 1:00pm to 3:30pm

BioPharmaceutical Technology Center, Promega Corporation, Fitchburg WI

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 1:30pm to 4:30pm

Wisconsin Association of Agricultural Educators Conference (WAAE), Middleton, WI

Monday, June 16, 2014 (All day) to Friday, August 01, 2014 (All day)

Wisconsin Energy Institute, 1552 University Ave, Madison, WI 53726

Monday, June 16, 2014 (All day) to Saturday, June 21, 2014 (All day)

Wisconsin Energy Institute, 1552 University Ave, Madison, WI 53726

Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 8:30am to 3:30pm

UW Stock Pavilion, Madison WI

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm

Kellog Biological Station, Lansing, MI

Sunday, April 06, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Wisconsin Institutes for Discovery, Madison, WI

Saturday, April 05, 2014 - 8:00am to 9:00am

NSTA National Conference, The Westin Boston Waterfront, Webster, Boston, MA

Friday, April 04, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm

NSTA National Conference, The Westin Boston Waterfront, Webster, Boston, MA

Pages