Event Blog

Share

GLBRC's Education and Outreach Event Blog

Event Blog

Welcome to the GLBRC Education and Outreach event blog. Here, you can browse upcoming events that may interest you, and learn more about the range of programs, workshops, and conferences our E&O team is involved in. Watch for events labeled "For Educators" (teacher resources) and "Join us" (open to the public).

Past Events

Thursday, March 12, 2015 (All day) to Sunday, March 15, 2015 (All day)

Chicago, IL

Saturday, March 07, 2015 - 10:00am

Wisconsin Institutes for Discovery, Madison, WI

Thursday, March 05, 2015 (All day) to Saturday, March 07, 2015 (All day)

Kalahari Resort, Wisconsin Dells

Friday, February 27, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm

Grand Rapids, MI

Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 12:00pm

The Nelson Institute

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 11:45am to 12:30pm

WPR 88.7FM

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Wisconsin Institutes for Discovery, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, WI

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 10:30am

Reedsburg, WI

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 - 11:45am to 12:30pm

WPR 88.7FM

Pages