Event Blog

Share

GLBRC's Education and Outreach Event Blog

Event Blog

Welcome to the GLBRC Education and Outreach event blog. Here, you can browse upcoming events that may interest you, and learn more about the range of programs, workshops, and conferences our E&O team is involved in. Watch for events labeled "For Educators" (teacher resources) and "Join us" (open to the public).

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, October 05, 2017 - 4:00pm

Sheraton Harborside, Portsmouth, NH

For Educators

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, November 05, 2017 (All day)

Throughout Wisconsin

Past Events

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 (All day) to Thursday, August 27, 2015 (All day)

5966 Townhall Drive, Sun Prairie, WI

Monday, August 10, 2015 (All day) to Thursday, August 13, 2015 (All day)

Wisconsin Energy Institute, UW-Madison

Monday, July 20, 2015 (All day) to Friday, July 24, 2015 (All day)

BioPharmaceutical Technology Center, Promega Corporation, Fitchburg WI

Monday, July 13, 2015 (All day) to Friday, July 17, 2015 (All day)

BioPharmaceutical Technology Center, Promega Corporation, Fitchburg WI

Monday, June 22, 2015 - 8:30am to Friday, August 07, 2015 - 4:30pm

Uw-Madison, WI and Kellogg Biological Station, MI

Monday, June 22, 2015 (All day) to Friday, June 26, 2015 (All day)

Wisconsin Energy Institute, UW-Madison

Friday, June 19, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Town Center of Wisconsin Institute for Discovery

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 10:00am

UW Space Place, 2300 S. Park St, Madison WI

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 11:00am

WPR 88.7FM

Friday, May 08, 2015 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Wisconsin Institutes for Discovery, UW-Madison

Pages