Event Blog

Share

GLBRC's Education and Outreach Event Blog

Event Blog

Welcome to the GLBRC Education and Outreach event blog. Here, you can browse upcoming events that may interest you, and learn more about the range of programs, workshops, and conferences our E&O team is involved in. Watch for events labeled "For Educators" (teacher resources) and "Join us" (open to the public).

Past Events

Tuesday, April 12, 2016 (All day) to Sunday, April 24, 2016 (All day)

East Lansing, MI

Thursday, March 31, 2016 (All day) to Sunday, April 03, 2016 (All day)

Music City Center, Nashville, TN

Monday, March 28, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:45am

WPR 88.7

Friday, March 11, 2016 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm

Madison Country Day School, Waunakee, WI

Saturday, March 05, 2016 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Wisconsin Institutes for Discovery, UW-Madison

Friday, March 04, 2016 - 10:00am to Saturday, March 05, 2016 - 5:30pm

Radison Hotel and Lansing Center, Lansing, MI

Monday, January 25, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:45am

WPR 88.7

Friday, December 04, 2015 - 9:30am to 10:30am

Kansas City, MO

Friday, November 06, 2015 - 12:00pm

Milwaukee, WI

Friday, October 23, 2015 - 8:00am to Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 4:00pm

Tinley Park, IL

Pages