Event Blog

Share

GLBRC's Education and Outreach Event Blog

Event Blog

Welcome to the GLBRC Education and Outreach event blog. Here, you can browse upcoming events that may interest you, and learn more about the range of programs, workshops, and conferences our E&O team is involved in. Watch for events labeled "For Educators" (teacher resources) and "Join us" (open to the public).

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 - 9:00am to Thursday, October 05, 2017 - 4:00pm

Sheraton Harborside, Portsmouth, NH

For Educators

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, November 05, 2017 (All day)

Throughout Wisconsin

Past Events

Thursday, March 30, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, April 02, 2017 (All day)

Los Angeles Convention Center, Los Angeles, CA

Monday, March 27, 2017 - 11:00am to 11:45am

WPR 90.9

Friday, March 24, 2017 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 5:00pm

Novi, MI

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (All day) to Saturday, March 18, 2017 (All day)

Olympia Resort, Oconomowoc, WI

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Wisconsin Energy Institute, Madison, WI

Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 3:00pm

Wisconsin Institutes for Discovery, Madison, WI

Thursday, October 20, 2016 (All day) to Sunday, October 23, 2016 (All day)

Throughout Wisconsin

Monday, September 26, 2016 - 11:00am to 11:45am

WPR 90.9

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 - 12:00pm to Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 12:00pm

East Lansing, MI

Pages