UW-Madison Administrative Services Contacts

The office of Administrative Services supports the vision of the Great Lakes Bioenergy Research Center through financial services, human resources support, administrative functions and regulatory and compliance duties. We strive to be knowledgeable in our fields, personal, approachable and resourceful for every member of the Center, the College, the Institution and all other collaborators.

All offices are located at the Wisconsin Energy Institute, 1552 University Avenue, Madison, Wisconsin 53726.

Name Title Room Phone Email
Lauren Meyers Director, Administrative Services 3166 WEI 608-890-2042 lauren.meyers@wisc.edu
Pam Arnold Research Administrator 3162 WEI 608-890-2042 pam.arnold@wisc.edu
Emily Hickey Human Resources/Payroll 3150 WEI 608-890-2286 ehickey2@wisc.edu
Donna Christen Financial Administration Reconciliations, Site Manager 3156 WEI 608-890-2042 donna.christen@wisc.edu
PJ Barnes Financial Administration Travel Support 3100 WEI 608-890-2042 pj.barnes@wisc.edu
Laura Ketterhagen Assistant to the GLBRC Directorship 5160 WEI 608-890-2044 ketterhagen2@wisc.edu
Kayla Tollefson Financial Administration Purchasing Agent 3148 WEI 608-890-2042 ktollefson2@wisc.edu