Administrative Services Contacts

The office of Administrative Services supports the vision of the Great Lakes Bioenergy Research Center through financial services, human resources support, administrative functions and regulatory and compliance duties. We strive to be knowledgeable in our fields, personal, approachable and resourceful for every member of the Center, the College, the Institution and all other collaborators.

UW-Madison Administrative Services Contacts

Our UW–Madison offices are located at the Wisconsin Energy Institute, 1552 University Avenue, Madison, Wisconsin 53726.

Name Title Phone Email
Lauren Meyers Director, Administrative Services 608-890-2042 lauren.meyers@wisc.edu
Pam Arnold Research Administrator 608-890-2042 pam.arnold@wisc.edu
Emily Hickey Human Resources/Payroll 608-890-2286 ehickey2@wisc.edu
Laura Ketterhagen Assistant to the GLBRC Directorship 608-890-2044 ketterhagen2@wisc.edu
Kayla Tollefson Financial Administration Purchasing Agent 608-890-2042 ktollefson2@wisc.edu

 

Michigan State University Administrative Services Contacts

Our MSU offices are located at 164 Food Safety & Toxicology Building, 1129 Farm Lane, East Lansing, Michigan 48824.

Name Title Phone Email
Eric Hegg MSU Associate Director of Business Operations 517-353-7120 erichegg@msu.edu
Linda Steinman Financial Officer/Business Manager 517-884-5274 steinman@msu.edu
Brenda Boyce Human Resources/Travel 517-884-5275 boyceb@msu.edu
Rebecca Blundell Associate Directors Assistant/Purchasing 517-884-5272 blundel2@msu.edu